Picture of Melinda J. King

Melinda J. King

Executive Director

mjking@ua.edu
205-348-4904
Main office

Picture of Schernavia M. Hall

Schernavia M. Hall

Director, Operations

schernavia.m.hall@ua.edu
205-348-3091
Career Center

Picture of Neil Adams

Neil Adams

Assistant Director, Cooperative Education Program

neil.adams@ua.edu
205-348-8549
203 Hardaway

Picture of Imam Anerin

Imam Anerin

Information Systems Business Analyst

ianerin@ua.edu
205-348-4363
Main office

Picture of Mandi Bitterman

Mandi Bitterman

Administrative Secretary, Cooperative Education Program

mbitterman@eng.ua.edu
205-348-6423
203 Hardaway

Picture of Rachel Bohin

Rachel Bohin

Senior Office Associate

rtbohin@ua.edu
205-348-4839
College of Engineering Satellite Office

Picture of Amy Bramlett

Amy Bramlett

Manager, Student Services and Diversity Outreach

amy.bramlett@ua.edu
205-348-6804
Main office

Picture of Laura Chramer

Laura Chramer

Communications Specialist

lmchramer@ua.edu
205-348-9302
Main office

Picture of Susan Cowles

Susan Cowles

Director, Career Management

scowles@sa.ua.edu
205-348-8897
Career Center at Culverhouse

Picture of Lynsey Dill

Lynsey Dill

Program Manager, Culverhouse Connections

ldill@ua.edu
205-348-8897
Career Center at Culverhouse

Picture of Rachel Ellison

Rachel Ellison

On-Campus Recruiting Specialist

rkellison@ua.edu
205-348-2720
Career Center at Culverhouse

Picture of Courtney S. Fair

Courtney S. Fair

Events Coordinator

csfair@ua.edu
205-348-1297
Career Center at Culverhouse

Picture of Tiffany Goodin

Tiffany Goodin

Career Advisor

tiffany.goodin@ua.edu
205-348-5833
Main office

Picture of Joe Hawley

Joe Hawley

Career Consultant/Liaison to Athletics

johawley@ua.edu
205-348-5848
Main office

Picture of Gayle Howell

Gayle Howell

Manager

ghowell@ua.edu
205-348-4839
College of Engineering Satellite Office

Picture of Linda C. Johnson

Linda C. Johnson

Director of Employer Development and Relations

ljohnson1@ua.edu
205-348-3455
Career Center at Culverhouse

Picture of Angela Kelley

Angela Kelley

Events Coordinator

akelley@ua.edu
205-348-5851
Main office

Picture of Jennie King

Jennie King

Manager, Educational Programming

jennie.king@ua.edu
205-348-5848
Main office

Picture of Elaine Lai

Elaine Lai

Data Resource Specialist

elai@ua.edu
205-348-0941
Career Center at Culverhouse

Picture of Lara Ellen Locke

Lara Ellen Locke

Coordinator, Cooperative Education Program

lara.locke@ua.edu
205-348-8552
203 Hardaway

Picture of Mary Loyd Lowrey

Mary Loyd Lowrey

Director, Career Education and Development

mary.lowrey@ua.edu
205-348-5848
Main office

Picture of Appie Millsaps

Appie Millsaps

Career Consultant

aomillsaps@ua.edu
205-348-5898
Main office

Picture of Ashley Olive

Ashley Olive

Manager, Employer Development

ashley.olive@ua.edu
205-348-0810
Main office

Picture of Andrea Pope

Andrea Pope

Senior Office Associate

acpope1@ua.edu
205-348-5848
Main office

Picture of Amy Ratliff

Amy Ratliff

Director, Cooperative Education and Engineering Career Center Satellite

aratliff@eng.ua.edu
205-348-3950
203 Hardaway

Picture of Jared Taylor-White

Jared Taylor-White

On-Campus Recruiting Specialist

jtwhite13@ua.edu
205-348-2128
Main office

Picture of Sheri Tillie

Sheri Tillie

Program Assistant

satillie@ua.edu
205-348-2691
Career Center at Culverhouse

Picture of Neecha Turner-Mayfield

Neecha Turner-Mayfield

Office Manager

neecha.turner@ua.edu
205-348-8227
Main office

Picture of Kristi Wheeler-Griffin

Kristi Wheeler-Griffin

Manager, Experiential Learning

kwheel@ua.edu
205-348-5848
Main office

Picture of Josh Williams

Josh Williams

Graduate Assistant

205-348-4839
College of Engineering Satellite Office