Picture of Dr. Schernavia M. Hall

Dr. Schernavia M. Hall

Executive Director

schernavia.m.hall@ua.edu
205-348-3091
Main Office

Picture of Amy Ratliff

Amy Ratliff

Director, ACIPCO Engineering Career Development Center

aratliff@eng.ua.edu
205-348-3950
2004 H.M. Comer Hall

Picture of Julie Abernathy

Julie Abernathy

Career Advisor

julie.abernathy@ua.edu
205-348-1762
Main Office

Picture of Rachel Bohin

Rachel Bohin

Cooperative Education Support Specialist

rtbohin@ua.edu
205-348-4839
2004 H.M. Comer Hall

Picture of Missy Brazil

Missy Brazil

Career Advisor, Career Center at Culverhouse

msbrazil@ua.edu
205-348-9575
149 Bidgood Hall

Picture of Karley Fernandez Conley

Karley Fernandez Conley

Assistant Director, Cooperative Education Program

kfconley@ua.edu
205-348-8549
2004 H.M. Comer Hall

Picture of Susan Cowles

Susan Cowles

Director, Career Management Career Center at Culverhouse

scowles@ua.edu
205-348-8650
149 Bidgood Hall

Picture of Lynsey Dill

Lynsey Dill

Career Consultant, Engineering Career Development Center

ldill@ua.edu
205-348-5687
2004 H.M. Comer Hall

Picture of Tammy Donaldson

Tammy Donaldson

Employer Development Manager

tcdonaldson1@ua.edu
205-348-5848
Main Office

Picture of Courtney S. Fair

Courtney S. Fair

Events Coordinator, Career Center at Culverhouse

csfair@ua.edu
205-348-1297
149 Bidgood Hall

Picture of Tiffany Goodin

Tiffany Goodin

Manager, Engineering Career Development Center

tiffany.goodin@ua.edu
205-348-6422
2004 H.M. Comer Hall

Picture of Milla Windham Green

Milla Windham Green

Coordinator, Cooperative Education

mwgreen3@ua.edu
205-348-8552
2004 H.M. Comer Hall

Picture of Rica Horton

Rica Horton

Administrative Specialist

rica.horton@ua.edu
205-348-8227
Main Office

Picture of Tonya Jenkins

Tonya Jenkins

Manager, Diversity Programming and Outreach

trjenkins@ua.edu
205-348-5848
Main Office

Picture of Linda C. Johnson

Linda C. Johnson

Director of Employer Development and Relations, Career Center at Culverhouse

ljohnson1@ua.edu
205-348-3455
149 Bidgood Hall

Picture of Linley Lane

Linley Lane

Office Associate, Engineering

lklane@ua.edu
205-348-4839
2004 H.M. Comer Hall

Picture of Mary Loyd Lowrey

Mary Loyd Lowrey

Director, Career Education and Development

mary.lowrey@ua.edu
205-348-5848
Main Office

Picture of Appie Millsaps

Appie Millsaps

Manager, Arts and Sciences

aomillsaps@ua.edu
205-348-5898
Main Office

Picture of Darlene Nixon

Darlene Nixon

Office Associate

Darlene.nixon@ua.edu
205-348-5848
Main Office

Picture of Jennifer Phifer

Jennifer Phifer

Coordinator of Recruitment Services

jennifer.phifer@ua.edu
205-348-2128
Main Office

Picture of Laurie Rogers

Laurie Rogers

Career Advisor, Career Center at Culverhouse

laurie.rogers@ua.edu
205-348-0337
149 Bidgood Hall

Picture of Harley Sabbagh

Harley Sabbagh

Events Coordinator

hnsabbagh@ua.edu
205-348-9706
Main Office

Picture of Sheri Tillie

Sheri Tillie

Program Assistant, Career Center at Culverhouse

satillie@ua.edu
205-348-2691
149 Bidgood Hall

Picture of Kristi Wheeler-Griffin

Kristi Wheeler-Griffin

Manager, Experiential Learning

kwheel@ua.edu
205-348-5848
Main Office

Picture of Beth Williams

Beth Williams

Career Advisor

ebwilliams7@ua.edu
205-348-5833
Main Office