Picture of Dr. Schernavia M. Hall

Dr. Schernavia M. Hall

Interim Executive Director

schernavia.m.hall@ua.edu
205-348-3091
Main Office

Picture of Amy Ratliff

Amy Ratliff

Director, ACIPCO Engineering Career Development Center

aratliff@eng.ua.edu
205-348-3950
2004 H.M. Comer Hall

Picture of Rachel Bohin

Rachel Bohin

Senior Office Associate, Engineering

rtbohin@ua.edu
205-348-4839
2004 H.M. Comer Hall

Picture of Amy Bramlett

Amy Bramlett

Manager, C&IS Satellite Office

amy.bramlett@ua.edu
205-348-6804
102C Reese Phifer

Picture of Susan Cowles

Susan Cowles

Director, Career Management, Career Center at Culverhouse

scowles@sa.ua.edu
205-348-8650
149 Bidgood Hall

Picture of Lynsey Dill

Lynsey Dill

Career Consultant, Engineering Career Development Center

ldill@ua.edu
205-348-5687
204 H.M. Comer Hall

Picture of Tammy Donaldson

Tammy Donaldson

Employer Development Manager

tcdonaldson1@ua.edu
205-348-5848
Main Office

Picture of Courtney S. Fair

Courtney S. Fair

Events Coordinator, Career Center at Culverhouse

csfair@ua.edu
205-348-1297
149 Bidgood Hall

Picture of Tiffany Goodin

Tiffany Goodin

Career Advisor

tiffany.goodin@ua.edu
205-348-5848
Main Office

Picture of Milla Windham Green

Milla Windham Green

Career Advisor

mwgreen3@ua.edu
205-348-8552
2004 H.M. Comer Hall

Picture of Joe Hawley

Joe Hawley

Manager, Diversity Programming & Outreach

johawley@ua.edu
205-348-5848
Main Office

Picture of Gayle Howell

Gayle Howell

Manager, Engineering

ghowell@ua.edu
205-348-4839
2004 H.M. Comer Hall

Picture of Linda C. Johnson

Linda C. Johnson

Director of Employer Development and Relations, Career Center at Culverhouse

ljohnson1@ua.edu
205-348-3455
149 Bidgood Hall

Picture of Mary Loyd Lowrey

Mary Loyd Lowrey

Director, Career Education and Development

mary.lowrey@ua.edu
205-348-5848
Main Office

Picture of Paige Miller

Paige Miller

Career Consultant

cpmiller1@ua.edu
205-348-5848
Main Office

Picture of Appie Millsaps

Appie Millsaps

Career Consultant

aomillsaps@ua.edu
205-348-5898
Main Office

Picture of Bridgette Riter

Bridgette Riter

Administrative Specialist

blriter@ua.edu
205-348-8227
Main Office

Picture of Harley Sabbagh

Harley Sabbagh

Events Coordinator

hnsabbagh@ua.edu
205-348-9706
Main Office

Picture of Kimberly Scott

Kimberly Scott

Information Systems Business Analyst

kimberly.m.scott@ua.edu
205-348-5848
Main Office

Picture of Jared Taylor-White

Jared Taylor-White

Assistant Manager of Recruitment Services

jtwhite13@ua.edu
205-348-2128
Main Office

Picture of Jennifer Thomas

Jennifer Thomas

Career Advisor

Jennifer.L.Thomas@ua.edu
205-348-5833
Main Office

Picture of Sheri Tillie

Sheri Tillie

Program Assistant, Career Center at Culverhouse

satillie@ua.edu
205-348-2691
149 Bidgood Hall

Picture of Kristi Wheeler-Griffin

Kristi Wheeler-Griffin

Manager, Experiential Learning

kwheel@ua.edu
205-348-5848
Main Office