Picture of Beth Adams

Beth Adams

Internship Coordinator

beth.adams@ua.edu
205-348-9575
Career Center at Culverhouse

Picture of Imam Anerin

Imam Anerin

Information Systems Analyst

ianerin@ua.edu
205-348-4363
Main office

Picture of Rachel Bohin

Rachel Bohin

Senior Office Associate

rtbohin@sa.ua.edu
205-348-4839
College of Engineering Satellite Office

Picture of Amy Bramlett

Amy Bramlett

Manager, Student Services and Diversity Outreach

amy.bramlett@ua.edu
205-348-6804
Main office

Picture of Linda Carden

Linda Carden

Campus Recruiting Specialist

lycarden@ua.edu
205-348-2128
Main office

Picture of Laura Chramer

Laura Chramer

Communications Specialist

lmchramer@ua.edu
205-348-9302
Main office

Picture of Susan Cowles

Susan Cowles

Director, Career Management

scowles@sa.ua.edu
205-348-8897
Career Center at Culverhouse

Picture of Lynsey Dill

Lynsey Dill

Program Manager, Culverhouse Connections

ldill@ua.edu
205-348-8897
Career Center at Culverhouse

Picture of Rachel Ellison

Rachel Ellison

Career Advisor

rkellison@ua.edu
205-348-2720
Career Center at Culverhouse

Picture of Courtney S. Fair

Courtney S. Fair

Events Coordinator

csfair@ua.edu
205-348-1297
Career Center at Culverhouse

Picture of Tiffany Goodin

Tiffany Goodin

Manager, Education Programming

tiffany.goodin@ua.edu
205-348-5833
Main office

Picture of Jolyon Greene

Jolyon Greene

Career Consultant

jogreene@ua.edu
205-348-5848
Main office

Picture of Adora Hicks

Adora Hicks

Career Advisor

adora.hicks@ua.edu
205-348-5578
Main office

Picture of Gayle Howell

Gayle Howell

Manager

ghowell@ua.edu
205-348-4839
College of Engineering Satellite Office

Picture of Linda C. Johnson

Linda C. Johnson

Director of Employer Development and Relations

ljohnson1@ua.edu
205-348-3455
Career Center at Culverhouse

Picture of Angela Kelley

Angela Kelley

Events Coordinator

akelley@ua.edu
205-348-5851
Main office

Picture of Melinda J. King

Melinda J. King

Executive Director

mjking@ua.edu
205-348-4904
Main office

Picture of Jennie King

Jennie King

Manager, Educational Resources

jennie.king@ua.edu
205-348-5848
Main office

Picture of Elaine Lai

Elaine Lai

Data Resource Specialist

elai@ua.edu
205-348-0941
Career Center at Culverhouse

Picture of Mary Loyd Lowrey

Mary Loyd Lowrey

Director, Career Education and Development

mary.lowrey@ua.edu
205-348-5848
Main office

Picture of Catherine Noble

Catherine Noble

Career Consultant

cmnoble@ua.edu
205-348-5898
Main office

Picture of Ashley Olive

Ashley Olive

Manager, Employer Development

ashley.olive@ua.edu
205-348-0810
Main office

Picture of Andrea Pope

Andrea Pope

Senior Office Associate

acpope1@ua.edu
205-348-5848
Main office

Picture of Tasha Smith

Tasha Smith

Program Manager, Student Outreach and Diversity

tasha.smith@ua.edu
205-348-2667
Career Center @ CIS

Picture of Sheri Tillie

Sheri Tillie

Senior Office Associate

satillie@ua.edu
205-348-2691
Career Center at Culverhouse

Picture of Neecha Turner-Mayfield

Neecha Turner-Mayfield

Office Manager

neecha.turner@ua.edu
205-348-8227
Main office

Picture of Kristi Wheeler-Griffin

Kristi Wheeler-Griffin

Manager, Experiential Learning

kwheel@ua.edu
205-348-5848
Main office

Picture of LeAnn Wilson

LeAnn Wilson

Career Advisor

leann.wilson@ua.edu
205-348-0337
Career Center at Culverhouse