Picture of Melinda J. King

Melinda J. King

Assistant Vice President

mjking@ua.edu
205-348-4904
Main Office

Picture of Schernavia M. Hall

Schernavia M. Hall

Director, Operations

schernavia.m.hall@ua.edu
205-348-3091
Main Office

Picture of Amy Ratliff

Amy Ratliff

Director, ACIPCO Engineering Career Development Center

aratliff@eng.ua.edu
205-348-3950
2004 H.M. Comer Hall

Picture of Neil Adams

Neil Adams

Assistant Director, Cooperative Education Program

neil.adams@ua.edu
205-348-8549
2004 H.M. Comer Hall

Picture of Rachel Bohin

Rachel Bohin

Senior Office Associate, Engineering

rtbohin@ua.edu
205-348-4839
2004 H.M. Comer Hall

Picture of Amy Bramlett

Amy Bramlett

Manager, C&IS Satellite Office

amy.bramlett@ua.edu
205-348-6804
102C Reese Phifer

Picture of Susan Cowles

Susan Cowles

Director, Career Management, Career Center at Culverhouse

scowles@sa.ua.edu
205-348-8897
149 Bidgood Hall

Picture of Lynsey Dill

Lynsey Dill

Program Manager, Culverhouse Connections, Career Center at Culverhouse

ldill@ua.edu
205-348-8897
149 Bidgood Hall

Picture of Tariq Draine

Tariq Draine

Career Consultant / Career Closet Manager

tddraine@ua.edu
205-348-5578
Main Office

Picture of Rachel Ellison

Rachel Ellison

On-Campus Recruiting Specialist, Career Center at Culverhouse

rkellison@ua.edu
205-348-2720
149 Bidgood Hall

Picture of Courtney S. Fair

Courtney S. Fair

Events Coordinator, Career Center at Culverhouse

csfair@ua.edu
205-348-1297
149 Bidgood Hall

Picture of Milla Windham Green

Milla Windham Green

Career Advisor

mwgreen3@ua.edu
205-348-5848
Main Office

Picture of Joe Hawley

Joe Hawley

Manager, Diversity Programming & Outreach

johawley@ua.edu
205-348-5848
Main Office

Picture of Gayle Howell

Gayle Howell

Manager, Engineering

ghowell@ua.edu
205-348-4839
2004 H.M. Comer Hall

Picture of Linda C. Johnson

Linda C. Johnson

Director of Employer Development and Relations, Career Center at Culverhouse

ljohnson1@ua.edu
205-348-3455
149 Bidgood Hall

Picture of Lara Ellen Locke

Lara Ellen Locke

Coordinator, Cooperative Education Program

lara.locke@ua.edu
205-348-8552
2004 H.M. Comer Hall

Picture of Mary Loyd Lowrey

Mary Loyd Lowrey

Director, Career Education and Development

mary.lowrey@ua.edu
205-348-5848
Main Office

Picture of Paige Miller

Paige Miller

Career Consultant

cpmiller1@ua.edu
205-348-5848
Main Office

Picture of Appie Millsaps

Appie Millsaps

Career Consultant

aomillsaps@ua.edu
205-348-5898
Main Office

Picture of Anna Elizabeth Pope

Anna Elizabeth Pope

Career Advisor, Career Center at Culverhouse

aepope1@ua.edu
205-348-2691
149 Bidgood Hall

Picture of Bridgette Riter

Bridgette Riter

Administrative Specialist

blriter@ua.edu
205-348-8227
Main Office

Picture of Harley Sabbagh

Harley Sabbagh

Events Coordinator

hnsabbagh@ua.edu
205-348-9706
Main Office

Picture of Lane Stafford

Lane Stafford

Communications Specialist

lestafford@ua.edu
205-348-9302
Main Office

Picture of Shaina Suzor

Shaina Suzor

Graduate Assistant, Engineering

ccstudent11@ua.edu
205-348-4839
2004 H.M. Comer Hall

Picture of Callie Anne Taylor

Callie Anne Taylor

Office Associate

cataylor29@ua.edu
205-348-5848
Main Office

Picture of Jared Taylor-White

Jared Taylor-White

On-Campus Recruiting Specialist

jtwhite13@ua.edu
205-348-2128
Main Office

Picture of Sheri Tillie

Sheri Tillie

Program Assistant, Career Center at Culverhouse

satillie@ua.edu
205-348-2691
149 Bidgood Hall

Picture of Kristi Wheeler-Griffin

Kristi Wheeler-Griffin

Manager, Experiential Learning

kwheel@ua.edu
205-348-5848
Main Office

Picture of Isaiah Young

Isaiah Young

Career Advisor, Career Center at Culverhouse

ciyoung@ua.edu
205-348-2691
149 Bidgood Hall